Skip to content

School Closings 2018/2019

 St Joseph’s N.S

School Calendar 2018/19

 

 

 

Term 1:

 

School re-opens: Monday 3rd September

 

Mid Term Break: Monday 29th October    – Friday 2nd November

 

School re –opens: Monday 5th November

 

Christmas Holidays:  Friday 21st December

 

 

 

Term 2:

 

School re-opens: Monday 7th January

 

Mid Term Break: Thursday 21st & Friday 22nd February

 

School Closed:  Monday 18th March (St Patrick’s Day Bank Holiday in lieu) 

 

Easter Holidays: Monday 15th April – Friday 26th April

 

 

 

Term 3:

 

School re- opens: Monday 29th April

 

School Closed:  Monday 6th May (Bank Holiday)

 

School Closed:  Monday 3rd June (Bank Holiday)

 

Summer Holidays: Wednesday 26th June  

 

 

 

 

 

Translate »